Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image
Honor Code
 

The Honor Council 2016-2017

Officers

Chair: Katie Jensen (Lovett ’17)
Internal Vice-Chair: Reece Rosenthal (Hanszen ’19)
External Vice-Chair: Natalie Swanson (Baker ’18)
Secretary: Allie Salter (Will Rice ’19)

Class Representatives

Senior
Katie Jensen (Lovett ’17)
Matt Roorda (Jones ’17)
Claire Bonnyman  (Baker ’17)
Junior
Natalie Swanson (Baker ’18)
Anika Zaman (Baker ’18)
Bradley Hamilton (Duncan ’18)
Sophomore
Reece Rosenthal (Hanszen ’19)
Allie Salter (Will Rice ’19)
Ike Arjmand (Sid Rich ’19)
Hector Chaires (Wiess ’19)

College Representatives

Sofia Yi (Baker ’19) sofia.f.yi@rice.edu
Haihao Liu (Will Rice ’18) hl46@rice.edu
Emily Wu (Hanszen ’17) emily.y.wu@rice.edu
Yash Tarkunde (Wiess ’17) yash.r.tarkunde@rice.edu
Joanne Kim (Jones ’19) jk49@rice.edu
Dessy Akinfenwa (Brown ’18) dessy.akinfenwa@rice.edu
Sara Meadow (Sid Rich ’19) sara.c.meadow@rice.edu
Jake Reinhart (Martel ’19) jake.reinhart@rice.edu
Ellen Diemert (Lovett ’17) ellen.m.diemert@rice.edu
Kevin Zhang (Duncan ’19) kevin.zhang@rice.edu
Angel Garces (McMurtry ’18) angel.a.garces@rice.edu

At-Large Representatives

Mario Aragon (Jones ’17)
Allen Hu (Wiess ’17)
Komal Agarwal (Lovett ’16)
Destiney Randolph (Duncan ’18)
Issac Batt (Jones ’17)